Contact Us

Sign up for our mailing lists!

Prize Lists 2018

To receive a Prize List, click here

HITS CORPORATE

HITS, Inc.  |  319 Main St  |  Saugerties, NY 12477
info@HitsShows.com  |  HitsShows.com
845.246.8833  |  Fax: 845.246.6371

CORPORATE SPONSORSHIP

Chris Mayone - Chris@HitsShows.com
Scott Reynolds - Scott@HitsShows.com

Who We Are HITS Corporate Profile
Advertising  
HITS Ocala Show Program Advertising Contract

 

HORSE SHOW OFFICE - staff

Office Manager Kristen Vale-Mosack
   
Show Secretary - HITS Coachella & NSS  
Show Secretary - HITS Ocala & HITS Chicago Jess Keil 
Show Secretary - HITS Arizona Troy Powell
Show Secretary - HITS Culpeper  
   
Assistant Show Secretaries - All sites
Meagan Atkins
  Alex Belton
  Katie Brewer
  Kaitlin Farmer
  Jill Fox
  Katelyn Lamb
  Linda Spiegler
  Erin Webb
   
Billing Questions - All Sites Jill Fox
Results Coordinator - HITS Coachella, Culpeper & Saugerties Kaitlin Farmer
Results Coordinator - HITS Ocala & Chicago Jess Keil 
Administrative Coordinator - HITS Chicago  Elizabeth Krause


VENDOR OPPORTUNITIES

Meagan Atkins - Meagan@HitsShows.com

 

facility Rental COORDINATOR

Jonathan Viola - Jonathan@HitsShows.com

 

ART DEPARTMENT

Leslie Phillips - Leslie@HitsShows.com

 

MARSHALL & STERLING INSURANCE LEAGUE

Patricia Guerriero - Patti@HitsShows.com

 

Coachella - DURING THE SHOWS
HITS Desert Horse Park
85-555 Airport Boulevard, Thermal, CA 92274
760.399.9200  |  Fax: 760.399.1952
 
Ocala - DURING THE SHOWS
HITS Post Time Farm
13710  US Highway 27, Ocala, FL 34482
352.620.2275  |  Fax: 352.620.2794
 
Arizona - DURING THE SHOWS
PIMA County Fairgrounds
11300 S Houghton Road, Tucson, AZ 85747
520.762.9100  |  Fax: 520.762.9598
 
Culpeper - DURING THE SHOWS
HITS Commonwealth Park
13256 Commonwealth Parkway, Culpeper, VA 22701
540.825.7469  |  Fax: 540.827.1175
 
HITS Chicago - DURING THE SHOWS
Balmoral Park
26435 South Dixie Highway, Crete, IL 60417
708.304.2329  |  Fax: 708.304.2493
 
Saugerties - DURING THE SHOWS

HITS-on-the-Hudson
454 Washington Avenue Ext, Saugerties, NY 12477
845.246.5515  |  Fax: 845.246.2289